Team

Team

We’d like to introduce you to the State Mechanical Services management team.

John D'Angelo
President
jdangelo@statemech.build

Ken Zollinger
Executive Vice President
kzollinger@statemech.build

Ken Brannan
Chief Financial Officer
kbrannan@statemechservices.com

Andrew Yonkus, P.E., LEED AP
Vice President
ayonkus@statemech.build

Scott Morlock
Field Operations Manager / Safety Officer
smorlock@statemech.build

Chris Brett
Service General Manager
cbrett@statemech.services